Client Login
 Listen to "Do You Hear"....
Do You Hear What I Hear, CD cover
1. Do You Hear What I Hear
2. Sleepers, Awake!
3. The Christmas Song
4. Carol Of The Bells
5. Silent Night
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. What Child is This
8. O Holy Night
9. Little Town of Bethlehem
10. White Christmas
11. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
13. Christmastime is Here
14. Il Est Ne
15. Away in a Manger
16. Sheep May Safely Graze
17. I Wonder As I Wander
18. Silver Bells/Amazing Grace

"Do You Hear What I Hear" is also available from

Sound clips are in MP3 and RealAudio format. Click the logo below to download RealOnePlayer or a MP3 player.
Get the RealPlayer! MP3 Player
"Need A quote"
- Reviewer
 Buy Peter's music....
You can purchase Peter's CDs directly from this website using PayPal. Click here to purchase Peter Calo's CDs.   Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!
 We'd Love to Hear from you . . .
It's alway great to receive comments and feedback from site visitors. There's truly no better way to determine how to best serve those that matter most! We'd love to hear from you -- feedback page where you can comment on the music and get on Peter's mailing list.

Peter Calo - Official Website
© 2006 Peter Calo all rights reserved
Design by StraySnake - Send questions or comments to the Web Mistress