Client Login
 Listen to "Peaceful, Easy Feeling"....
Peaceful, Easy Feeling, CD cover
1. New Kid In Town
2. One Of These Nights
3. Best Of My Love
4. Tequila Sunrise
5. Take It To The Limit
6. Hotel California
7. I Can't Tell You Why
8. Lyin' Eyes
9. The Sad Cafe
10. Take It Easy
11. Desperado

"Peaceful Easy Feeling" is also available from

Sound clips are in MP3 and RealAudio format. Click the logo below to download RealOnePlayer or a MP3 player.
Get the RealPlayer! MP3 Player
"Need A quote"
- Reviewer
 Buy Peter's music....
You can purchase Peter's CDs directly from this website using PayPal. Click here to purchase Peter Calo's CDs.   Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!
 We'd Love to Hear from you . . .
It's alway great to receive comments and feedback from site visitors. There's truly no better way to determine how to best serve those that matter most! We'd love to hear from you -- feedback page where you can comment on the music and get on Peter's mailing list.

Peter Calo - Official Website
© 2006 Peter Calo all rights reserved
Design by StraySnake - Send questions or comments to the Web Mistress