Client Login
 Listen to "Here Comes The Sun"....
Here Comes The Sun, CD cover
1. And I Love HerAnd I Love Her
2. BlackbirdBlackbird
3. Eleanor RigbyEleanor Rigby
4. Here There & EverywhereHere There And Everywhere
5. Fool On The HillFool On The Hill
6. For No OneFor No One
7. Let It BeLet It Be
8. Here Comes The SunHere Comes The Sun
9. YesterdayYesterday
10. Mother Natures SonMother Natures Son
11. She's Leaving HomeShe's Leaving Home
12. I WillI Will
13. MichelleMichelle
14. The Long and Winding RoadThe Long And WInding Road

"Here Comes The Sun" is also available from

Sound clips are in MP3 and RealAudio format. Click the logo below to download RealOnePlayer or a MP3 player.
Get the RealPlayer! MP3 Player
"Do you have a review about this recording?"
- Reviewer
 Buy Peter's music....
You can purchase Peter's CDs directly from this website using PayPal. Click here to purchase Peter Calo's CDs.   Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!
 We'd Love to Hear from you . . .
It's alway great to receive comments and feedback from site visitors. There's truly no better way to determine how to best serve those that matter most! We'd love to hear from you -- feedback page where you can comment on the music and get on Peter's mailing list.

Peter Calo - Official Website
© 2006 Peter Calo all rights reserved
Design by StraySnake - Send questions or comments to the Web Mistress