Client Login
 Listen to "Wired To The Moon"....
Wired To The Moon, CD cover
1. Way Up On A Mountain Way Up On A MountainLyrics to Way Up On A Mountain
2. Thinkin 'Bout You Thinkin 'Bout YouThinkin' 'bout You
3. Wired To The MoonWired To The MoonWired To The Moon
4. Do You RememberDo You RememberDo You Remember Me
5. The Way That You Looked At MeThe Way You Looked At MeThe Way You Looked At Me
6. Full Moon TangoFull Moon TangoFull Moon Tango
7. Takin A Sip
8. Situation Totally InsaneSituation Totally InsaneSituation Totally Insane
9. Memory Of YouMemory Of You
10. The Wind And The WaveThe Wind And The Wave
11. Driftwood
12. Guns Are Not EnoughGuns Are Not EnoughGuns Are Not Enough
13. I Don't KnowI Don't KnowI Don't Know

"Wired to the Moon" is now available at Cold Spring Music Company.
147 Main street - Cold Spring NY - (845) 265-3225

"Wired to the Moon" is also available from NewTechMusic and

Sound clips are in MP3 and RealAudio format. Click the logo below to download RealOnePlayer or a MP3 player.
Get the RealPlayer! MP3 Player
"Peter Calo... is a masterful guitarist... is also a globally minded musician who has come into his own as a singer... witness his exquisite new album, 'Wired to the moon.'"
- Steve Morse - The Boston Globe
 Buy Peter's music....
You can purchase Peter's CDs directly from this website using PayPal. Click here to purchase Peter Calo's CDs.   Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!
 We'd Love to Hear from you . . .
It's alway great to receive comments and feedback from site visitors. There's truly no better way to determine how to best serve those that matter most! We'd love to hear from you -- feedback page where you can comment on the music and get on Peter's mailing list.

Peter Calo - Official Website
© 2006 Peter Calo all rights reserved
Design by StraySnake - Send questions or comments to the Web Mistress